main branch

Home Office

1450 Maple Avenue
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Phone: 630-852-3710
Fax: 630-852-9916

Monday thru Thursday
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday
9:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday thru Thursday
8:00am to 9:00am and
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday
8:00am to 9:00am
Saturday
8:00am to 9:00am and
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday thru Thursday
8:00am to 6:00pm
Friday
8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am to 2:00pm

feature-otherbranch

Branch Office

4720 Main Street
Lisle, Illinois 60532
Phone: 630-852-3710
Fax: 630-852-9926

Lobby

Monday thru Thursday
9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday
9:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am to 1:00pm

No drive-up and walk-up hours at Main Street

2022 Holidays we are closed:

New Year: Closed Saturday, 1/1/22.
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Closed Monday, 1/17/22.
President’s Day: Closed Monday, 2/21/22.
Memorial Day: Closed Monday, 5/30/22.
Juneteenth National Independence Day: Closed Monday, 6/20/22.
Independence Day: Closed Monday, 7/4/22.
Labor Day: Closed Monday, 9/5/22.
Columbus Day: Closed Monday, 10/10/22.
Veteran’s Day: Closed Friday, 11/11/22.
Thanksgiving Day: Closed Thursday, 11/24/22.
Christmas Day: Closed Monday, 12/26/22.

 

 

Do you have any questions or comments for us?

Do you want more information on any of our services? Please take a moment to write to us.

Please note that e-mail communications are not wholly secure from interception. You should refrain from including private information, such as an account number, within the e-mail. Also, we do not accept e-mail instructions to initiate any activity on an account.

Contact us via e-mail at customercare@lislebank.com.

Lisle Savings Bank offers a fully secure email portal for all of our clients. Click here to learn more.

Surcharge-FREE ATMs

Lisle Savings Bank customers can use the surcharge-FREE ATMs at either of the above locations and the ATMs listed on our ATM page.